You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

Congrats to all winners! Interestingly, I spent a lot of the past week writing my Beginner Crypto Dictionary post and my 9 Truths About Power post, so haven't been engaging as much. That said, I'm always honored to be featured in anyway, and super grateful to @tarazkp for the sponsor! This whole thing is such a cool initiative, sparking much engagement for the community, and I massively appreciate all involved. πŸ˜πŸ™ŒπŸ™

Sort: Β 

I shared your posts on Reddit but they got downvoted. I didn't know who to chase and complain about it for the next two days since they use a private database but I sent a mail to the admins how Reddit is broken and will never become bigger

LMAO. I literally laughed out loud at this man! 🀣 Sums up your points in the other thread really well, and gave me a chuckle, thank you and keep up your amazing work. :) πŸ™

Thank you very much for the kind comment and congrats on your prize this time :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

πŸ˜πŸ™ŒπŸ™