Sort: Β 

I didn't take a lot photos, there was no nice sunset and the sunrise was not photogenic neither. But I had a great time almost alone on the mountain and always recommend going outdoors, but if possible not where I go, because I prefer the silence of nature 😁
... and as always ...


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice πŸ˜ƒ
!invest_vote

All good, it's important to follow your instincts and not to force photos if they're not calling you, so good job, I'd say. The main thing is you enjoyed your time.

And yes, I'll keep that in mind, and have a similar approach :) πŸ™

(P.S. Yay, thanks as always for pizza & beer!)

Thank you so much kindly, I enjoyed my time a lot πŸ˜ƒ

There will always come at least a !BEER with my replies and if possible also a !PIZZA with some !WINE ... in 100 years or so you can sell these tokens and become rich 😁


!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@ryzeonline! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

😁

Excellent. And (grin) ty, I feel richer already! πŸ™

Fine, then I'll make you even richer with one more !BEER and a !PIZZA 😊


!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@ryzeonline! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/20)

πŸ™

(grin) #blessed πŸ™

And I always, always reply to any comment ... well, to most πŸ˜‰


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote


Hey @ryzeonline, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @ryzeonline, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

πŸ‘

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

πŸ™πŸ˜€πŸ‘


Hey @ryzeonline, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ™

Connect

Trade


@ryzeonline! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thanks so much!


Hey @ryzeonline, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

πŸ™