You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways To Be Successful On Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

1 year before seeing results, 2027, political noise, and focus upon things you can control? These are timely reminders for me. Thanks for the perspective! And this one is something new: “comments and user name as your personal billboard?” All I can say is “Wow!” Really a helpful article to guide a 4 month old like me.

Sort:  

Glad to see you getting involved.

Keep it up and adding to the conversation in the comment sections. This should really assist you in your endeavor on here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It has been part of my daily routine to check the contents of pioneers that I have been following, and yours of course is the number one on my list. There are times that your content is understandable to me and that's why I could comment like this. But for those articles that are beyond me, I am just satisfied reading and adding them to my new learning. By the way, thanks again for making me aware about the existence of communities here on Hive. I actually just subscribed to 25 of them.

By the way, thanks again for making me aware about the existence of communities here on Hive. I actually just subscribed to 25 of them.

You are welcome. I am glad you found so much that aligns with you. However, I would caution you to trim you focus to a few of them and then immerse yourself in those communities. That is how you will stand out.

Thank you for the continued support. That is what helps me to keep churning out content for people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just what I initially did when I followed content creators here on Hive, I want to explore first those communities and cut down the numbers later. Thanks for the reminder!