You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of Robin Hood of Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It’s good that even on Christmas day, I decided to visit accounts that I follow and will end the day breathing fresh air. Reading your post, many ideas enter my mind. Reminds me of Chaos Legion in a different way, also of CBDC and the parasitical class. I don’t know how to describe this type of literary piece? Is it a parable? A lore? A symbolic or prophetic? Just curious about the identity of this emperor and his cohorts. They are good in posturing, but really insecure. It appears that they specialize on one thing: stealing and killing innovation. Can they really be that successful against a digital country like Hive? Near the end, it looks like a retelling of the story behind what happened between Steem and Hive. Reminds me of two kinds of Robin Hood. I am not aware that there is third one on Hive.

Sort:  

Yes, it was based on true story of Hive.

In last CTT talk, your story has been specially mentioned. I think it was Dan who said that reading your story reminded him of the Hobbit days and all kinds of memories. That’s what good literature do. You are really gifted in story-telling. A blessed 2022!