You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of Two Hive Beings

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

If my memory serves me right, I think I first stumbled with this Nasdaq Hive around month of August this year when one redditor posted a press release on reddit with a beautiful lady promoting Hive. I think the poster himself was confused because he posted a link of that mining company on a subreddit exclusively for Hive, the social media platform for Web 3.0. At first, I was also wondering, but when I saw a different logo, I realized that they are two different companies. That change in the stock ticker symbol is interesting. I remember listening to CTT by @theycallmedan that Hive being decentralized and owned by the community is un-suable. I actually posted this question on my Facebook profile 2 days ago: "Question: If a blockchain is truly decentralized, can it be sued?"