You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivestats: An Application All On Hive Should Know About

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yes, I have been using it for a week now. I just forgot who introduced it to me. If I am not mistaken, I stumbled with it after reading @geekgirl's open letter to President Bukele of El Salvador. It's useful. I never realized that I already have 21 tokens in my account. The only tokens I was aware of were HIVE, HBD, SPT, and LEO. I never thought that my only activity on Hive will be incentivized with those tokens.

Sort:  

A nice surprise. Hive is the gift that keeps on giving. Stay active, be consistent, and consolidate those extra tokens into ones you are optimistic about (and involved with) and you will do fine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the advice.