You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Decentralize Standards And Journey To Power Web3 With Scalability

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thanks for this very informative post. I am glad that @xawii shared it on ListNerds. I missed your content for so long. This reminds me of my plan before to study coding, but it never materialized. I am glad to hear from someone who knows about this stuff. Thanks for the following info and insights:

About Brendan Eich as the creator of JavaScript and founder of Brave browser and Basic Attention Tokens.

I think this is wise:

Spending resources, efforts, and time to support a billion user-base right now when participation is not even in millions would be a bad idea.

And this one is very encouraging:

The cool thing about Hive is, it has awesome developers who continue improving core code, and other developing apps and layer 2 solutions.

Blessings!