You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of having a Digital Identity

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Having a Web3 Digital Identity is going to be extremely important very soon.

How soon?

Big Tech already controls the narrative, and they are in bed with the government.

An accurate statement that I agree with 100%.

!BBH

Sort:  

Soon as in within our lifetime (I'm 34).

We are the underdog, the system is posed against us in every way and there's nothing we can do about it except for adopting incumbent technologies like Hive.

Let's go! Thanks for the BBH

Wow! You still have lots of years with you to witness all the changes that will take place in fintech from 2030 onwards.

Yeah man, how old are you?

I am eager to see what 2030-40 have in store for us!

I will be 63 by the start of that decade.

@anomadsoul! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg. (1/1)