You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abundance as an Expansion Strategy

in LeoFinance11 months ago

I first read this kind of idea in 2021. And then after watching the documentary The Social Dilemma, it convinced me all the more about the need to shift to Web 3 platforms. I think it was also at that time that I started visiting my Facebook account only when needed.

Sort:  

Yeah, this is the kind of issue many may have been uncomfortable with, but few talked about some years ago. Or at least it wasn't much of a trend. Now I believe enough people are aware the problem exists. But there is a difference between being aware of it and doing something about it.

Other friends, I know just shut down their Facebook accounts but did not look for any alternative.

Yep, I closed my FB too. Well, maybe they got sick of FB and treat everything else like FB.