You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Custom JSON - The Magical Power Of Hive Blockchain

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh my! I am clueless as to computer language such as custom json. You almost lost me, but I persevered till the end of the article. The application of custom json to education is very interesting. Just curious where or how to start to understand these things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

If you are not a programmer you will not need this. But if you are interested in learning programming, you would need to start learning the basics of coding first.

custom_json is a simply a container where you can store text in Hive blocks, similar to posts and comments. But it is not visible to everybody unless you build an app to display the data stored in them.

Yes, I am not a programmer, but my interest in both crypto and education made me curious about codes. I guess learning programming might be too late for me. Anyhow, I am thankful for explaining such programming jargon in simple terms.