Sort:  

Aha! That's you being driven :)

Kaya mo yan!

Because I now communicate more often with @rzc24-nftbbg's son who is @kopiko-blanca and wife who is @arlenec2021, it has been some time since I last communicated with you. 😅

Have some !LOLZ! 😁

Aha! I did miss you! Thanks for visiting 😍

It has been 7 days ago since your last reply to @rzc24-nftbbg. 🤓 Perhaps you too need to visit him more often! 🤗😅

Have some !PIZZA with !LOLZ! 😁

What do you call a row of people lifting a giant mozzarella?
A cheesy pickup line.

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl-leo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I'm on a seafood diet.
When I see food I eat it.

Credit: happyme
@ifarmgirl-leo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

This guy said he was going to attack me with his guitar.
I said is that a fret?

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl-leo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of rzc24-nftbbg

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM