You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The LeoFinance Magic

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yes, I now see you have a voice in LF and you deserve it. Congrats on that 2nd rank.

In my case, I have a different story. At first, unintentionally, the highest rank I got is # 20. That to me is like a dream. 😆 And then for some reason, I disappeared. 😄 After a month or two of hibernation, I decided to engage again. I think the last time I checked, I climbed from top 100 to top 40. 😆

Sort:  

Hehe, thank you :) And I believe you are now up from 40. And you won't be disappearing anytime soon, right? 🌞

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Yeah, I think I will stay this time. 😂

That's great! You'll be missed if you'd disappear, lol!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Really? 😅

Yup😂 So don't you dare, lol! That sounded like a threat, hahaha

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile