You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Account To Rule Them All.....Or Not?

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

I had earlier account, which I struggled to access now. I only had four posts there. It's @rzc24-bbsmdapp.

And then I made another one using Leo's mobile app, but it didn't work as I expected. It's @rzc24arcel.

Struggling to maintain my voting power due to active upvoting of contents in different tribes, I actually want to use two to three separate accounts, but I worry about logging in and out using different accounts. I still struggle with keys.

But also...What would be the solution to allow members to create with one account, and not upset the members that only believe Hive should be long form content?

So for now, I am just using one account and whenever I will post short content, I will publish them instead on either SoMee or D.Buzz and be discreet with the use of tags.

Sort:  

Ahhh yeah, completely forgot. I had another account just for Dbuzz but it logged me out of the mobile app and I haven't logged back in lol