Sort:  

I am not taking any records of my personal data. I really want to continue pushing this team to the top.

No problem. With records or not, the important thing is to increase the threading activity.

#blacklions

Thats is the main focus. Its not an individual award so no need to keep on checking our personal input. We work and win as a team. Lets do more #blacklions

wow, this need to be recorded on the worksheet though. i hope its get updates soon enough

#blacklion rules

Hope to see my number already included in that spreadsheet.

#blacklions

it has to be included because i put in the work. by the way , which country are you threading fro,m

#blacklions

From the Philippines. Imagine my score this 2 AM was still zero after threading for so many hours.

#blacklions

wow. i was even shocked when i saw it.. it has to be updated, someone needs to raise it in the leofinance platform

#blacklions rules

The most important thing to know is that if all my threads are recorded on the chain, then I think there is nothing to worry about.

#blacklions

thats is it.. if your threads are showing up, you are good to go ... you have been outstanding so far

#blacklions

it has to be// Hopefully it is included in the next update.. eric will do that as soon as we notify him

I hope that I am not doing anything wrong on my end.

#blacklions

just keep threading right , i will make a report, just reply this with the username on your zeally campaign platform

It's the same username I use here on Hive. I am now number 54 on the Zealy leaderboard.

#blacklions

Wining this will definitely take you top 30.. do more and win.... i will try and pass this accross

#blacklions