You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My LEO Goals for 2023 | Join in!

in LeoFinancelast year

Now I know:

Cub status = 2,000 LEO Power

Lion status = 15,000 LEO Power

I now have 1,406 LEO Power. Can I make it to 2,000 before the year ends? That's the challenging part. Ten days left to achieve that. I need to have 95 HIVE to buy that 600 LEO at its current market price.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I wish you luck.

Even if you don't reach Newborn CUB (2k), you can join, all you would need to do is to reach 3,406 LP by the end of 2023 :D

Also it was a typo in the post that has been fixed, 2k LeoPower means being a newborn cub, 5k means being a CUB!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah, I got it. That's better. I think it's doable. I just need to power up 167 Leo every month to achieve that. If I can achieve the CUB status by the end of 2023 that would be even better.