Sort:  

lol. Absolutely. Let me check you stats. You right below me in 14th with 2925. You got this today.

Yes, we can both claim 10k xp tomorrow. This is my 102nd thread. 🤣😂

You are awesome. I am threading from the side of the highway

Good that your mobile phone is working.

Oh yes, I do 99 percent of my threading from my phone.

Are you traveling?

InwaInwasI was rock hunting. Got a load. Hope again now. Lol

Looks like the "I was" on your comment became InwaInwasI was. 😅

Have some !PIZZA with !LOLZ! 😁

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@bradleyarrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

(5/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

If I hit 200 again today, that will be great.

I know you will. I got a trunk full of rocks now.

Is that an American idiom? I missed that. 😅

I will send a pic out once I plant the rocks. Lol. Making a ring of rocks around the water fountain. Will plant flowers between the fountain and the rocks.

For some of us it matters😂, cause the threads quest ends this month.

Move faster then. 🤣😂

Well I’ll try my best. Hope I can slay the final quest

Well, if you do 500 from now until the end of the month, I think you can.

Yep that’s what am trying to do. Am sure I can.

That statement is actually in good standing with thread count and the Zealy campaign. There can be good days, bad days, external factors, fatigue, and slowness. As long as we don't stop we will acheive the desired goal for sure.