Sort:  

It is. But we got the chance to do other stuff

Like playing #splinterlands? 🤣😂

😂 yeah and getting food to eat

I thought you will suggest something else. 🤣😂

haha, that’s frustrating indeed, it kills your spirit

Please someone revive my spirit. It is down. 🤣😂

haha, I can’t revive it too either oo 😂😂

Anyhow, the platform is working again, so let the fun continue.

yeah, it’s good we have it back now

But I already missed my supposed 100. 🤣😂

Once you gained the momentum there's no way going bad. Haha, I just started to thread wen it was working.

Yeah, that's the best way to do it. Stand up and leave your laptop and breathe fresh air.

Yeah, I can feel it :(

I should have made 200 by now if not for the interruption. 😅

Hope it won't happen again :D

Yeah, I stopped threading under my personal container for a while for I could not see the threads I made earlier.

You can start another hehe. I was actually threading on my own when the UI was out.

Yeah, when everything is more stable. I love the concept of a personal container.

haha, happened same to me i was on verge with my typing and suddenly it went down :(