Sort: ย 

Good luck! Seems like a lot xD

I think that's my limit so far. I tried to do 300 yesterday, but I only reached 202.

Damn. Impressive!

Yes. Blame the thunder and lighting! ๐Ÿ˜…

They disconnected our Internet I think 4 days ago which caused my number to drop. ๐Ÿ˜…

Not when engaging. It is actually fairly easy when notifications works. There were times I had 100 simply by replying to all that I got overnight.

Well you are also an OG Lion Sir!
Notifications are definitelyhelping. Can't wait until we are able to filter by type (upvote,etc...)

I cant wait until they are back working. After the first 5 or 6 they show stuff 2 days old.

I think yesterday I was able to do my first 200 threads. I donโ€™t know when Iโ€™ll beat that number again ๐Ÿ˜‚

Wow! Let us make it a trend. So far, you are the third person I know that did it and I was talking to another one to do it. Of course, I did not include those who do the 500.

Yesterday I wanted to make over 500 threads at sure I could do like 300. I join the epl threadcast too so it helped a great deal

My goal yesterday was 300, but I ended up with 202. ๐Ÿคญ

I think 202 is a great number too. Youโ€™d be able to break it today

We need some new Zealy goals next month so everyone doesn't just talk about how much they thread lol

Curious what that new Zealy goal will be.

!LOLZ

I hope Elon Mush never gets invloved in a scandal
Elongate could be really drawn out.

Credit: mrhuman88
@bitcoinflood, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg

(4/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

You sure can. You got your momentum. Go for it!

The new target is 300.

Wow that's a lot. You can do more for sure.

Well, you can also start with 200. ๐Ÿ˜…

Is reply to threads also counted?

I think you can go for 300. In fact, I am highly confident in that.

Thanks! I will try my best to reach that.

U can do it.

Let us do it for fun. ๐Ÿ˜