Sort:  

ohho..

That's not good buddy. Stake Hp As many as you can..

No more "as many." 🤣😂

I believe it restores at 20% per day so having more HP will also mean more RCs recover as well.

So does it mean it will take 5 days to fully recover?

Yes. It takes 5 days to fully recover 100% RC.

Ok, thank you! So I still need to wait until Thursday. 🤣😂

I think you can get more RCs if you power up Hive as well. So you can always do that if you really need more.

I missed one day in #PUM this month because I could not access Hive when we had a family retreat last weekend. So I think I will restart again this June.

That is too bad but you can't do anything about real life interfering. I don't participate in PUM but I do participate in HPUD.

20% per day you'll want to power up more Hive tokens if you want to boost this. I recommend at least 50 Hive powered up to really hammer the blockchain.

I have 2,000 plus and it was my first time to experience for I wrongly over-delegated RC to two accounts. I already removed my delegation from one account and reduced it from another.

power up some hive

How can I buy GM:FRENS NFT then? 🤣😂

decisions decisions

🤣😂🤣😂🤣

power up some hive

u can check out hive engine also late for awesome tokens just bought some #airhawk on

https://hive-engine.com/trade/AIRHAWK and still have some pending open order. heard the upvote those who stakes the coin

airhawk? That's a new name.

Oh let me check mine also..

I got curious. Why will you have a problem with RC?

more then enough hztps://images.hive.blog/DQmbxnjKXgSkVHLXRwsEpMg5XPjjehTUAZ2AU7FGzNLsTkb/image.png

more than enough?

I can post more than 900 and I know 900 are more then enough for me

Yes, that's huge!

it takes a lot, gotta power up

I was waiting for the RC I delegated to two accounts to return to my account. 🤣😂

hahahah I stole my mom's and my sister's RC xD

Are they still active on Hive?

as usual, they don't use that much resources

But usually how much time do they spend on Hive?

Usually I still spend al day, but sleep at normal hours and do a bunch of other stuff

ohh it should regenerate 24% every day as far i know.