You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-22 19:46

in LeoFinance4 months ago

After 2 and a half years, because of HE tokens, I can now power up $HIVE daily without buying $HIVE. My purchase of $HIVE twice a month will contribute all the more to the growth of my Hive account.

#mydiary #sports #cent

Sort:  

Maybe you would consider participating in the #HiveBuzz Hive Power Up Month challenge for the next month by Powering Up 1 HIVE every day. 🤔 That way, as soon as #HiveBuzz is back, your progress will be counted. 😎

I assume that you would still participate in the Hive Power Up Day next month, whether or not the HiveBuzz bot is back. 😏

!LUV !HUG

Dear @rzc24-nftbbg, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(2/3)

rzc24-nftbbg, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (8/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Oh, I forgot $HIVE PUM.

Do you mean that you forgot to continue Powering Up everyday for this month, or that you forgot about the #HiveBuzz Hive Power Up Month in general? 🤔😅

rzc24-nftbbg, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What do you call a marine mammal that should do something?
An oughtter.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

That is brilliant news

I find it exciting. It's my fourth day powering up small amount of $HIVE coming from the yield I got from HE tokens.

You are doing something amazing on Hive :)

And Hive too is doing something new and amazing to me.

!PIZZA

This is a great strategy! "Hive" another token! !BBH

@rzc24-nftbbg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (21/50)