Sort:  

Sounds good, @rzc24-nftbbg!
Have a great day and the week ahead.😀

It took me too long to return to the book because I had to write two papers. I am completing now one chapter in another book. 😄

!LOLZ

How do you make antifreeze?
Steal her blanket.

Credit: reddit
@lisamgentile1961, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/4)

First things first, @rzc24-nftbbg! Are you in school? Have a great day!😀
!ALIVE
!CTP

Yeah, I am a college teacher and I have to prepare a paper for the October 31st event. 😊

!CTP

I see! Hope all that goes well for you. Have a great day, @rzc24-nftbbg! 😀
!CTP

Thanks, @lisamgentile1961. I wish the same for you. 😊

!CTP

👍😀@rzc24-nftbbg, thank you, and Happy Thursday.👍😀

@rzc24-nftbbg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

Why doesn't Voldemort have glasses?
Nobody nose.

Credit: mimismartypants
@lisamgentile1961, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)