You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-06-07 14:22

in LeoFinancelast year

5/ However, the real challenge is how an account with just 2,275 HP can transform into 22,598 HP. That requires a lot of time, commitment, and focus, and for sure a huge amount of fiat capital.

Sort:  

To experience having an additional of more than 22,000 Hive Power quickly (for a limited amount of time), you can rent HP and start curating immediately to have a better estimate of how much you will earn from curation (and author) rewards. 🤓

!LOLZ !CTP

Renting HP? Is it free? 🤣😂

!LOLZ

I did not say that it will be free. 🤨 I just said that you can do it quickly! 😆😅

Anyway, renting for free sounds like "borrowing". 🤣😂

!HUG !CTP

Dear @rzc24-nftbbg, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(3/3)

Why does Snoop Dogg carry around an umbrella.
Fo Drizzle.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg

(1/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM