You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Taking Advantage Of A Life-Changing Opportunity

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think still in the process of changing. Though I am ready for that 5-year commitment, the 2 to 3 years possibility to alter one's financial direction would be great! Time flies too fast and five years will come as if it is just a matter of weeks and days. What happened to my life in 2009 was still fresh in my mind. I thought that could be an eternity, but 13 years already passed and that year seem to happen just yesterday.

What I do is that I spend my time on Hive after office hours and even during my free time. I am not sure how many hours I spend on this platform. It doesn't matter for I enjoy what I am doing. Despite being busy with a job that brings me nowhere due to necessity, Hive is my priority now.

Grateful for that 2027 vision. Your article is a sure ListNerds winner! Blessings!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta