You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exciting times for those who don't have bank accounts!

in LeoFinancelast year

I really hope there will be an uprising if they try to implement some kind of social credits in Europe. I certainly see danger of an Orwellian State, but here in Germany, for example, they tried to create a very bad, centralized Corona App ( when that was a thing) and they couldn't because of Public outcry. In the end it was decentralized and delivered some kind of privacy. I mean that was bad enough as it was but there was a public attention and they couldn't go for it.

And money wise, yes my euros are definitely decaying, thus I am looking for alternatives. I guess I will strengthen my efforts to invest more in crypto.

Well, let's stay on the watch and I hope the best for us!

Cheers