Little bit story about me

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello! Leofinance i hope You r good...
First of all i am going to introduce my self to you I Saad khan from Pakistan,District Abbottabad this is my first article on hive blog many of my friends are using this blog chain are i get some awareness about this web on social media i just need a simple and short favour from you to check my experience about the photography,online Games and many outdoor games i am well experienced about photographic skill I shared my recent with you which i captured the reason behind this photo is the trip which i never forget with my fellows to Muzafrabad the historical place in pakistan this beautiful place the nature and the wind which is coming with the cool breeze from these mountainsl
I currently studying about major photographic skill

IMG_20210208_205030_587.jpg

FB_IMG_1635562356788.jpg

FB_IMG_1635562367412.jpg