This is my first post about my introduction on hive blog in leofinance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello!! How R You All Friends And Members Of Hive Blog leofinance
My Name Is Saad Khan. I live In Pakistan. Age 27 years Old. This is My first post On Hive Blog About My Introduction!!

IMG_20211029_151338.jpg

Education#
Ssc study In Islamia Tahleem,ul,quran High school Sheikhulbandi!
Fsc study in Post Graduate College Degree No

Hobby#
Interest in cricket Fottball and reading books... Also intrest in photography writing articles ..

bg6hy.jpg

This is my first post in HiveBlog Please support me ...

Thnks all of you ... Take care and see you in next post.... Stay bless..

#saadkhan12

Sort:  

Welcome to HIVE! 😀👏
🥦 !LUV 🥦

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@saadkhan12, you've been given LUV from @mizuosemla.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

Thnks alot for your support ❤️