You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-20 10:51

in LeoFinance6 months ago

When I logged into Dreemport today I expected to learn something and I did. @olujay shared a piece that reminded me to make sure I do the necessary leg up before I start getting expectations.
#dreemport #engagement #curation

Sort:  

That’s great but what caught my attention was the “Leg Up” part haha. That’s a name of a dance style that came out here in Nigeria some years back lol

Lol. I should look it up on YouTube so I will learn the steps. 👯‍♂️👯‍♂️💃🕺

This reminds me to curate today, I almost forgot about dreemport for a moment because of the challenge.

Amazing!!! I just paid it forward. I am glad 😊
Happy curating 😍

You are very kind.
Hopefully, I'll see you around on Dreemport on of these days.