You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Year 2020 Silver Coins, part 1

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wow... That is some really AMAZING 2020 coins sis 😍 Love them all.
I think I Will do one myself as this was such a Great idea.
I have some from 2020, but this way I Will know how many 😁 lol

Sweet collection here and its part 1 😱 OMG.... There is more?

😁 I am looking forward to it.

Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful evening and I wish you a Very HAPPY NEW YEAR
🎉🥂 CHEERS!

Much love 🤗🌹❤️🤗

Sort:  

Yes, do one 🤗🤗🤗!!!
That would be so much fun 😍.
Remember... only 2020 😁.
I look forward to your collection❤️!!!!
I love you sis, @saffisara!

I Will be good and only pick 2020 ones 😁👍 lol
You sure do have a impressive collection and stack.
My 2021 Will be to buy some poured silver, still haven't bought any.
I know you have lots tho 😜 lol
❤️❤️❤️

It's time to do our list!
I would pretty much do gold.
I'm thinking less of silver and increase the gold!
I wish I didn't have to choose.
I wish I had all the money in the world!
But alas, I could only buy so much in a month!
And if I don't buy in a month so I can save up for gold
makes me unhappy... stackitus sets in... and I buy the wrong stuff!
Arrrgh!!!

OMG... So its not just me then? 😁
I been Thinking of buying gold but my silver stackitus is very strong so as that grows I still have no shiny Golden ones... Only tiny tiny ones.
But like I told @thedamus
In 2021 I Will buy me one 😜 lol

So True about wishing for unlimited money so we could buy all the ones we want.
If I become a GAZILLIONAR I promise to buy you a big fat golden 😜
A girl can dream right?

Oh, it is just not you😁!
BTW, If you put your mind to it, 1 oz gold is within reach.
It is a matter of decision.
I thought it was impossible!
But as soon as I was able to get the first one,
getting the second and third, and fourth becomes easier.
😜 😜 😁👍

I hear you there Sister 😉👍
Then I know what I Will do in 2021 😁 lol
Can't belive next summer I been a stacker for 4 years 😳 WHAAAAT?
Time does fly by... Lol

Have a wonderful evening and I just made my 2020 and I apolagize if I cheated 🙈 shared some extra ones that wasn't 2020 coins but same collections.

Much love and 🥂CHEERS
May 2021 bring us much Joy and blessings ❤️❤️

I've seen it!!!!
It is B_E_A_U_T_I_F_U_L!!!!
I will go back there to look at it again, hehehe.
Cheers!!!🥂

Here is some wine to usher in the New Year!
!BYE2020


Cheers, @silversaver888 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @saffisara.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

Wow... Cool with some Wine 🍷
THANK YOU 🙏

I love it when you engage me, sis @saffisara 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

😁👍🤗🤗❤️

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.