You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From my Asian side; Happy Chinese New Year 2023

in LeoFinancelast year

That bracelet is beautiful 😍 really love it, just my kind of jewelry.
And that poured sycee made me think of a box I have for a coin 😁 lol same shape and form..

InCollage_20230122_214729940.jpg

Just had to share as I thought of this when I saw yours 😉
A really beautiful piece for sure.
Your stack is truly impressive sis.
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful sunday.
Much love 🤗❤️🤗

!LOLZ

Sort:  

I went to a really emotional wedding the other day.
Even the cake was in tiers.

Credit: lofone
@kerrislravenhill, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @saffisara

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/6)

I had a chance to pick up a small beautiful authentic gold Sycee from HK Colonial but I am currently deep in debt having to fix my home after the 2022 May flooding. My first priority is to pay off the revolving portion of the debt that is costing me 9%+ APR. Next priority, is pay off my last shopping bill through Nyssacat.
He always sneaks in a few gifts among my purchases.
Stacking will be light this year.
"Gung hey fat choi" @saffisara

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta