You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet Silvertowne Annual Halloween Treat Silver bullion

in LeoFinance7 months ago

WAOW 😍
That is some serious awsome halloween shiny... Love them.
I still don’t have any halloween silver but those are so cool especially the pumpkin lollipop one.
Now I want halloween silver to 😜 lol
My favorite picture tho is the one with the sexy Lovely nurse, who saves all kind of lives with her hands and heart 🥰

Happy halloween sis 🎃👻🤗❤️🤗
Much love

Sort:  

These are what I consider Cute and Tame Halloween theme. Then there are the fringe Halloween, then the "I can't bare to look" Halloween. It's amazing what Indie silver Pourers can make, These Silvertowne Halloween treats silver are sweet but the fringe level Halloween are the ones I'm really after unfortunately I have to wait next year until I am unpoor. XOXO I hope you had a fun Halloween @saffisara
!LUV

Happy Halloween to everyone
It's that enjoyment time of the year. I'm glad