You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction and an attempt to make new friends

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hi I'm so sorry I know I should only post about crypto here and I've already shared one post about crypto I hope it's good and about Faq I'm searching for it since yesterday I know sounds weird but I don't know why I can't see the option but I guess someone has shared the link so I'm here for that 💜

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Don't call someone he has millions of beats :) you have not idea of his vote
one and only @onealfa

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha what's that? Umm I don't know but I finally found the faq and I read the rules though the people all guided me yesterday so well and I'm thankful to all of you for that and now I read official terms aswell 💜

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Its a interesting story about Toruk
Must vist @onealfa post