You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End Of The Travel Industry?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Funny how things happen Jon and two other guests on Crypto Monday tonight talked about how it might be to travel , people will have to have a Covid19 shot record. Anyway something to that affect. I was told at my DMC license office that I would have to go get my marriage certificate to prove that I had been married and then they would put some special emblem on my Drivers license that allows me to fly, now I will also have to have proof that I had my Covid shots. Not worth it for me to fly. I think for people that can't or won't travel that VR technology would be a benefit.

Sort:  

I was told at my DMC license office that I would have to go get my marriage certificate to prove that I had been married and then they would put some special emblem on my Drivers license that allows me to fly,

That is a new one on me. Where was that?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta