Análisis Técnico #004 - ONE contra BTC en 4H – 22-09-21 [ESP-ENG]

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Versión Español:

Hola amigos, después de un tiempo viendo el mercado en rojo con la caída de BTC les traigo el análisis técnico de otra crypto, en este caso se trata de ONE contra el par BTC, antes que nada les recuerdo que este post no es un consejo de inversión, no soy asesor financiero, por lo tanto si inviertes dinero es responsabilidad, sin más que acotar, empecemos.

ONE/BTC 4H:
ONEBTC1.png
En el gráfico de 4H veo un posible canal descendente, esto no quiere decir que el precio se vaya a ir al alza ya que los canales no tienen una dirección definida como las cuñas, más sin embargo hay probabilidades de que el patrón se desarrolle como las cuñas, suponiendo que el precio se vaya al alza, mis objetivos en líneas punteadas blancas, mi entrada la realice en los 0,00000315 BTC.

ONEBTC2.png
Con el SQZMOM dio entrada esta mañana, yo diría que entre un poco tarde más sin embargo espero poder sacarle algo al trade, mi SL por debajo de la caja, la cual representa una zona de soporte en la que el precio ya reboto algunas veces, seguiré de cerca el trade a ver qué tal va.

Nota: Imágenes obtenidas directamente de TradingView.

Bueno amigos, eso es todo por ahora, estaré haciendo otra publicación con los avances o cierres de los trades que estaré realizando, si te gusto el post dale like y sígueme, si tienes alguna crítica constructiva házmela saber en los comentarios. Hasta la próxima.

Versión Ingles (English Version)

Hello friends, after a while seeing the market in red with the fall of BTC I bring you the technical analysis of another crypto, in this case it is ONE against the BTC pair, first of all I remind you that this post is not advice investment, I am not a financial advisor, therefore if you invest YOUR money it is YOUR responsibility, without further ado, let's get started.

ONE/BTC 4H:
ONEBTC1.png
In the 4H chart I see a possible descending channel, this does not mean that the price is going to go higher since the channels do not have a defined direction like the wedges, but nevertheless there are chances that the pattern will develop like the ones wedges, assuming the price goes higher, my targets in white dotted lines, my entry is made at 0.00000315 BTC.

ONEBTC2.png
With the SQZMOM entered this morning, I would say that I enter a little later however I hope to get something out of the trade, my SL below the box, which represents a support zone in which the price has already bounced some times, I will closely follow the trade to see how it goes.

Note: Images obtained directly from TradingView.

Well friends, that's all for now, I will be making another post with the advances or closings of the trades that I will be doing, if you liked the post, give it a like and follow me, if you have any constructive criticism let me know in the comments. Until next time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

What project is it? Do you do only TA or also fundamental? As a recommendation, it would be a good idea for you to do a little more research and explanation about the project, it's possible growth, added values, roadmap, competitors in the market ... etc, Even so well done, keep it doing!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much for the tips, I will take it into account. I only do AT but I'm going to start adding the Fundamental Analysis. Thank you again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Brilliant idea ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

parece bien