Trade Closure: Technical Analysis # 001 - AXSUSDT 4H - 08-20-21 [ENG]

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello friends, today I bring you the result of my AXSUSDT 4H operation, if you did not see my previous publication here I leave the link for you to take a look: Technical Analysis # 001 - AXSUSDT 4H - 20-08-21, first of all I remind you that this post is not an investment advice, I am not a financial advisor, therefore if you invest YOUR money it is YOUR responsibility, without further ado, let's get started.

AXS/USDT 4H:
AXSUSDT6.png

I closed my operation on 08-21-21 around $ 81.5 since the price did not take off as I thought it could happen, more however I obtained a profit of about 8-9% more or less.

AXSUSDT5.png

In the 1H chart you can see how the price passed $ 82 but could not hold and fell back to $ 78, my decision to place an order at $ 81 was taken at approximately 1:00 am when I saw that the price was costing him go up, put my SL at the entry price in case it fell, so I would not lose anything, when I got up I saw that I had already exited the trade with profits.

AXSUSDT7.png

However, I am waiting for a new entry in this coin, I have 3 options of what the price could do:

  1. Bounce to the mean (EMA55 - Yellow) to continue rising.
  2. Crossing the EMA10 (White) with the EMA55 (Yellow) downward.
  3. Which the price lateralize a little more before continuing the rise.

I will see how the price develops and try to make the right decisions.

Note: Images obtained directly from TradingView.

Well friends, that's all for now, I will be making another post with new trades and advances or closings of the trades that I will be doing, if you liked the post, like it and follow me, if you have any constructive criticism let me know in the comments. Until next time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta