Sort:  

yes that true technology do most responsibilities of man and make works easier

I heard and saw what that's sweeping their floor

Technology basically is too important for us right now. It is everywhere

it's innovating the world

The world has taken a different direction and will continue to be influenced by tech

sure. They are improving our lives

without tech they're be so little opportunities and information dissemination will so hard.

Indeed, we would be exposed to very little without tech

I agree. I probably wouldn't even know you if not for tech. And a lot of people even in my country not to talk of abroad

Indeed, tech has made the world a global village. Without tech I wouldn't have known you love chess and puzzles

facts. The world wouldn't be anywhere without tech.

It improves the world conditions

nothing but facts my brother

that's right. It solves humans problems