LARYNX MINER TOKEN: Have you claimed for the Month of May?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone,

I made a video in which I showed how I claim my monthly larynx miner token.

png_20220503_183930_0000.png

With @spknetwork building a way of incentivising content creators, my love for the network has grown. I usually claim my tokens on the first day of the month, but this time I forgot. I made this post so you don't forget :)

Do you know that if you have an extra Larynx miner token, you can power it up and earn some Dex fees?

Check this post by @hiro-hive


Yay! "5 Hive Questions with samostically" continues this Thursday and I'd be bringing the co-creator of the Spk Network @starkerz on the show!

Stay tuned and thanks for your support. Have a lovely week. Xx.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for reminding our community not to miss to claim their Free LARYNX Miner token, cheers

Thanks for the reminder. I completely forgot!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me too. It happens sometimes :)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks posh!

Yes, I have claimed mine. Not doing anything with them yet but it's free stuff so I'll collect

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha... Pile it up first! :)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@samostically(1/5) tipped @hiro-hive (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

How do I get the link to register