You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive's RC system is deflationary.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yes, I agree with you my friend, inflation is the order of the day here. This is also something this post explains, the positive part of inflation. I fall into that category of always letting the bad currency go first. I remember once keeping a $100 note for a year, despite the fact that i needed to get rid if it to take care of myself .Infact,I love deflation, especially when it comes to the way things are sold here. However, The economical way of reasoning should be understood too. That's why It is awesome how @edicted illustrates and drives his point so clearly and simple at this same time.

Sort:  

Yeah, I understood the message passed but never really thought about it that way, you get.