You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Finance Ambassador Program - Are you ready?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Aside from playing chess and interacting with the chess community. Leofinanace is my second home on the blockchain. I have been actively participating in and supporting every movement and update. I also conduct interviews for newbies to learn a thing or two. I have interviews with taskmaster
,and josediccuss already. Hopefully I can have one soon with @whatsup, @khaleelkazi and @anomadsoul too. It will be a honour for me. I also tweet alot. I believe the only use of that web2 app is to promote web3 lol.

I believe the ambassador program is a great one and I'd love to be a part....

I have time too. I recently quit a lot of things to focus more on opportunities surrounding Hive and crypto in general.

I've always believed in Leofinance... I watch khal's tiktok everyday(if that counts lol)

!PIZZA !LUV