You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My break From Hive: The Financial Implications and My Plans Coming Back

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

You will do it - life works in cycles... This is just another one of them. I haven't published on Hive, except for the dreem-wotw winner's post, in almost 2 weeks myself. Just been busy, was a bit under the weather. I have been writing a bit but I spend ages on one short story !LOLZ ... I miss your posts - I need to visit you more often. You have always been one of my favourite bloggers, Ophelia 💗 Would love to see your posts appearing in Dreemport again - I try to do public curation there as much as possible during the week. !LUV !ALIVE - by the way... next dreem-wotw contest post comes out on the weekend... some nice prizes on offer!Would love to see you submit an entry if you have time - but no pressure. I understand the juggling xx

Sort:  

@khaleesii! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why should you never play poker in the jungle?
Too many cheetahs.

Credit: marshmellowman
@khaleesii, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/4)

I have been trying to keep up but it's been hard, I'll probably try during the holidays, might be a better time.

Thank you for visiting and the moment I am fully back, I will be diving into dreemport.

Nice! I have been away a fair bit this month myself... coming back this week with some posts... the next dreem-wotw posts comes out this eve so drop in if you have time and have a go.... I think you'll find it an interesting one !LUV

I think I need to get back on in, ill try my best this week.