You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️All The HIVE DOLLARS This Topic Generates Is YOURS Week Thirty-One⭐️

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Goodness, I actually saw this notification hehe...and those puppies at the top of the post are funny !LOLZ. Well, I was playing Splinterlands...until I wasn't. Seriously @rentmoney I am just rubbish at the game haha. I've been giving away HBI shares in my monthly contest too. They are great for everyone concerned! How are you doing these days? It's been a while 💥!PIZZA !ALIVE

Sort:  

Its nice to read some are enjoying my meme creations. I'll have to stop by your blog in the upcoming days and hunt down that HBI giveaway :)

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

haha this month's contest ends in a few hours time lol... go for it, we'd love to have you❣️

Well, I tossed in an entry (I think) LOL.

I did a fun version of what you asked for.

It's perfect!

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@samsmith1971 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!


Hey @samsmith1971, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.