You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Was An Epic PYPT on Dec. 14th

in LeoFinance6 months ago

I arrived late on Thursday as I was stuck in a supermarket trying to get a receipt from a self-service till for over half and hour - went through half a dozen staff and came away with... no till slip 😂 I made it for most of the show and listened in. It was fun to be back in some manner. It was a crazy busy show lol... so I thought I'd sit on the sidelines hehe. Great show as always, Shadows !LUV !ALIVE

Sort:  

@samsmith1971 sent you LUV 🙂 (1/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@shadowspub! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

thanks Sam .. it was pretty busy ... not the longest show ever but one of the faster moving ones.

It did go by in a flash! I will try to pop in from time to time. Just been busy off-chain !LUV

@samsmith1971 sent you LUV 🙂 (2/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx