You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Green and Gold

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Green is most desirable color in the crypto market and Hive is deserving crypto where huge ecosystem are being operated by the network. Splinterland is just awesome game which i like more than other games . Hive is growing in every day in every corner. Did you try #dcity #cropfarming ! you will too like this .Anyways hope this olympics bring some positive vibes for you 🙂

Sort:  

It’s one of my regrets that I didn’t get into Splinterlands, but I hope to remedy that soon. I took an initial small deity position and never played cropfarming. I think I need to diversify in this ecosystem LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have you been playing a lot of Splinterlands?

splinterland is very addictive and entertaining . i like playing it but not lot😊