You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-29 14:05

in LeoFinance6 months ago

I am still serious about it, you wanne miss the chance of 10'000 leo?
Give me some people from the leo community that need a dellegation and but it to good use!?!

https://inleo.io/threads/view/sandymeyer/re-leothreads-se1emsvv

Sort:  

Count me In, a hustler here so would love the delegation please. Thank you

well.youre in, bigger chances if you suggest someone else as well 🌞

Well sure let me think 🤔 @musteriousroad a suggestion.

I am falling short of resource credits always, want to thread freely but hand tied.

Thank you 🙏 for counting me in.

Thank you for the submission! Will dive into it!
Greez !BEER 🍺

Best of luck 🤞 to all, Think of delegating some Hive if possible so I have enough resource credits. Shall be grateful indeed. Thank you for the beer 🍻

Well that is a reason for shure!

I peeled the name wrong it's mysteriousroad to be precise

cool, thank you! And I just send jou a 300 leo dellegation to get you going a bit further for now, hope it helps for the beginning, and good luck!

So kind of you. I highly appreciate the swwwt gesture. Happy lovely evening.


Hey @khantaimur, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

@adambarratt He does tons for #inleo with his #booksonleo stuff.

I heard about that, will check it out! Thank you!
More !BEER 🍺


Hey @dkid14, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

I meant to reply to the first thread you put up, but could only like it not reply (UI bugs)!

So here is my nomination for hosting musiconleo parties and working tirelessly to make threads a fun place is @caleb-marvel who I know would appreciate and make great use of the delegation.

Thanks alot 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽, I will be happy to see in continually in the party 🎉🎉🎉..
@tengolotodo.leo to the delegations of
@sandymeyer

I will appreciate it, I sincerely need more delegated Leo to keep on moving and I will sincerely put it to work 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽.. thanks for referring me 💓🙏🏽💓.
@tengolotodo.leo

Thank you and I realy agree with you, but I already dellegate 20'000 leo to @caleb-marvel 🌞
Greez 🍀
!BEER 🍺

Oh well done, and thank you, he really deserves it 😀

Thanks a lot 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽, I sincerely appreciate your support ☺️🙏🏽...
I sincerely appreciate 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰..
@sandymeyer


Hey @tengolotodo.leo, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.