Have ever seen a 100 % cashback - It's real and will expire in 10 hours.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

100% cash back on mamaearth on their 4th anniversary sell and it's about to expire in 10 hours

Crazy deal.jpg

We have been using mamaearth products recently upon a friend's recommendation. And we are quite happy with their products. Especially my wife is very happy as their product helped her to treat hair fall. Today I got a message from them about this offer, and within no time, we went ahead and bought products. Good that, we were already planning to buy these products and had in our cart last week. Thankfully I did not paid ( of course, I did not know about this offer that time). Here is what we have ordered :

image.png

image.png

At the end of the purchase, they notified that they will give the cashback of 1457/- to my mamaearth account which can be used for subsequent purchase.

Typically, there are terms and conditions with such kind of offers, so I went and chated with their support team to know how this amount can be used. And here was their response :

Yes Sanjeev, You can use 70% of the available wallet balance upto 1000 on your next order. So, if the order amount is less than 70% of the available wallet balance, you can make the 100% payment through cashback only and so on for all your consecutive orders.

This is the first time in my life I saw a real offer that gives back 100% cash back. Of course, Maximum cash back is Rs 1500/- per order and is applicable once per customer, but still I consider as a good opportunity.

If you are interested to try their product, I think, you should not miss this opportunity. I am waiting for the cashback of 1457/- which will come to my mamaearth wallet after 7 days of delivery ( after the return period), I can buy some more using that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

that's a really very good offer, considering the quality of the product as you mentioned you have been using it for a while now. Let me check if I can get something for myself and my family. Thank you for sharing a great offer i.e. FREE products to try out. Cheers

forgot to give you some FREE TAN tokens; here they come your way.
$tan

Wow, we have used Mamaearth and their product are really good.

And this is once in a year offer I suppose, so a good buy.

That's correct, buy for one year :)

Max 1500/- , so buy that much and use the 1500/- cash back later to buy more.

Cashback? Wow I think products and services uses it as a short time inducement to attract customers, I don't know about this product though. Seems it's based just in India, that's a sweet deal my friend, enjoy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ya 200 $ off is definitely a great deal.

image.png

A screen shot of their support response.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

$tan


Congratulations, @gungunkrishu You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @sanjeevm.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 4.490 HIVE


Congratulations @sanjeevm, You Earned 0.271 TAN & Curators Made 0.189 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 1.200 HIVE