You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Presence Of Finance In Every Sector Of Life; How Do We Manage It?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

a person who makes good financial decisions will definitely be different from a person who makes terrible finance decisions irrespective of the cash flows to their pocket.

And that person who takes good financial decision will definitely will have less emotional attachment where most of us are lost. I spent my major earnings on family - everyone is now living happily. Had I invested all that for me only - I would have retired by now. Would I call it a terrible decision ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That wouldn't be a terrible decision my friend, spending on family won't be a terrible choice of investment. It's actually logical because spending on just yourself doesn't mean you can't still make terrible finance choices per say. It's the purposes that matters and family is a prudent purpose.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta