You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-11-06 17:36

in LeoFinance8 months ago

A daily close below resistance and opportunity arrives for latecomers on Injective Protocol. I gave you this one 7 months ago at $9! #INJ #Altcoins #Trading

Sort:  

Give me something that you never gave before :P I don't want to be late to the party

You are not late... these projects are still going to 🚀

I have known these projects since they started pumping last cycle. My mind never allows me to get into that is already 15X from the price I know. I know I have a wron g mindset :D

Make a note of all the prices as they are today... revisit after the bull market ends. Then tell yourself to never think that way again!

This especially for latecomers :P

Guess we missed this one. lol