A Brief Intro

in LeoFinance14 days ago

Well this is me, I am not gonna talk about my boring life but just gonna get straight to the point. You got yourself a visitor for xmas and they ended up giving you something special like Hive

My Sister @fredaig came spending the festive season with the family, and she just can't stop talking about Hive

Who am I
My name is as shown on my username, Sarah, from Nigeria. Am more or less into the tech world but slacking on that cause life always gets a way of hitting hard.

It's amazing to know who you are and yet still finding who you are. Honestly to put it as simply and accurately as possible Am just a girl exploring new innovations.

Why am I here
Am here for one reason only. At that point in time I love the way she always scoops through her phone making sure she writes and contributes something on hive..

I caught her buried herself on the @dreemport discord channel playing a game called treasure hunt. And that was when I got interested to know more about what's keeping her so busy.

Am here just To be myself and have fun rendering service

Whats My goal On here

Everyone wants success, a second phase, a better life, a goal that can be fulfilled. I'm gonna focus on just one goal and that's Building up myself, becoming recognizable and giving back to hive.

My Feelings

My feelings are pure , my intention is natural, Hive is a natural phenomenon, and from my observations and study. When you treat it like a business it's gonna treat you like a businessGod and when you treat it like trash it's gonna treat you like a trash can.

Whichever way i think being a business God isn't such a bad idea, is it?

Thanks for being here.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

It was a good introduction of your self.
I'd like to contribute with a 100% upvote and I'll follow you because I love other points of view, far from European opinion.
I hope reading you soon.
Happy Hive

Thanks so much

Ohhh thanks so much

Welcome to the best web3 network, Sarah. Have fun around here!

Congratulations @sarahossai! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

You are highly Welcome 🤗🤗

Welcome to the Hive community @sarahossai!
Cool for getting your sister interested in Hive @fredaig!
Perhaps @dreemsteem might be interested in this hahaha!!!
Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thanksso much

Welcome 😊