Sort:  

I believe it still does right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Imagine that a Hive account that has only 53 Reputation gets at least two @hivebuzz awards every single day. 🤔

Anyway, it looks like @hivebuzz really wants to award to @leomarkettalk the "Your post generated a lot of interactions and was the most commented of the day" award, since it was mentioned three times on the same comment! 😅

@taskmaster4450le @amr008

Lol. I didn't realize it happened 3 times today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I remove some if I see it but yeah it does count lol .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What do you exactly mean with "remove some"? 🤔🤯

Anyway, thanks for replying even if I hadn't tagged you. 😅

Yes it does although I would not expect the bot to converse back.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's okay, since my intended topic is the comment of that bot, not the bot itself. 😁

I saw it reply to the Sarge once... I guess that's the kind of power you have when you are the Sarge LOL

but it was a one-time thing... never saw it happen again

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta