You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-02-09 15:52

in LeoFinancelast year

There aren't many posts about #dCrops, with only 32 posts having that term for the last week according to #Ecency's Advanced Search feature, where there is only one recent post actually sharing a player's experience with that game. 🤔 That's much unlike the #Splinterlands community where you can see a lot of posts about Battles and gaming strategies being shared everyday! 😅

Have some !PIZZA with !LOLZ! 😁

Sort:  

Lack of competition here! :) !PIZZA

Maybe #dCrops should start their own Hive community like #RisingStar did. 😏 !LUV

Farming game is a slow activity. So it’s not surprising there isn’t much buzz.

Maybe the lack of a dedicated Hive community fot #dCrops discourages its players from talking about the game. 🤔

Have some !PIZZA with !LOLZ for today! 😁

I can never take my dog to the park because the ducks keep trying to bite him.
I guess that’s what I get for buying a pure bread dog.

Credit: reddit
@cryptothesis, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester


PLAY & EARN $DOOM


(1/8)

The other day I sent my girlfriend a huge pile of snow.
I called her up and asked “Did you get my drift?”

Credit: reddit
@cryptothesis, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(7/8)