Sort:  

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/8)

!LOL Not sure what I will do with these tokens though.

!LUV Here's a friendly reminder again to claim Account Creation Tokens with your Resource Credits which is more than 97% right now! 🤗

You currently have about 26,800 Hive Power worth of Resource Credits delegated to the #YouAreAlive Hive account that you might want to increase so that you don't need to claim so many ACTs that you don't know (yet) where to use. 😏

Thanks for the reminder. !LUV

Since you currently have less than 45% Resource Credits, I won't need to remind you about claiming Account Creation Tokens for the next 2.5 days. 😏 !PIZZA !LOLZ

hahaha !LOL

Lotrimin should make NFTs
They are good at making things non-fungible.

Credit: theabsolute
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/10)

Since you have almost 69% Resource Credits right now, there would be only about 1.5 days remaining before I remind you to claim another Account Creation Token (unless you claim at least one token today). 😏 !LOL

How does a computer get drunk?
It takes screen shots.

Credit: marshmellowman
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/8)

!LOL

Ive just finished upgrading Junker to lvl6. i hope the replenish shield could go well with the The Kraken !PIZZA

Here's your friendly reminder for the week to claim another Account Creation Token using your Resource Credits which is more than 97% right now. 🤗

Looks like you weren't able to notice (or forget about taking action for) my comment about 16 hours ago about using your Resource Credits to claim more or less 3 Account Creation Tokens. 😅

Have some !PIZZA with !LUV for today! 😁

Accounts claimed! !LUV

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(3/8)

My daughter thinks I don't give her enough privacy.
At least that's what she wrote in her diary.

Credit: henryglowz
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(3/10)

You might decide to onboard your friends to Hive by creating Hive accounts for them, or create another account for yourself (usually for tribe curation purposes). 🤓 !LUV